Lionheart Clan Forum
Log-in here! If you are new, please register!
Lionheart Clan Forum
Log-in here! If you are new, please register!
Lionheart Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lionheart Clan Forum

Home of the Casual Gamer

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Lionheart Clan Forum. Enjoy your stay. If you have any problems, feedback or questions, feel free to post at the forums or through E-mail.

Command Prompt Programming

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
SirWerwolf
Admin
Admin
SirWerwolf

Your Character
My Location: London
Weapons: Sandvich
Your Class: Offensive

Command Prompt Programming Empty
PostSubject: Command Prompt Programming   Command Prompt Programming I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 17, 2009 1:31 pm

Hello everyone, I'm learning Command prompt programming and while I do so..I might as well just help you guys with it too..but don't ask me advance stuff..I'm still a beginner.So let's start with the intro now shall we...(you can ignore anything weird in the intro)

The Introduction....
So...you want to learn about programming, yet don't want to step into the vast difficult universe of C/C++/C# or even Visual Basic programming? Then let me tell you something...you have one more option (for simple programming software). It's as you can tell from the subject, Is Command Prompt...well, this you can say, isn't exactly those type of programming to create games and all visual stuff..it's more on functions and text...so if you don't like this..then command prompt programming is just not for you.
Why Choose Command prompt programming?
It's simple and you have no need to strain yourself, trying to get good graphics or visual stuff..just clean typing of words and numbers...
How long do I need to take to learn the basics